The Meanings of Gemstones

By | May 10, 2009

There are so many different kinds of gemstones which have different meanings. The most common gemstones are citrine stone, amethyst, rose quartz and Aventrine. In our site, we also have so many gemstone bracelets: Aqua Marine, blue lace agate, tiger eye, botswana, carnelian, rutile quartz, green garnet, labradorite, lapis lazuli malachite, moonstone, jade, obsidian, Onyx, quartz crystal, red goldstone, rhodonite, rutilated quartz, snowflake obsidian, sodalite and yellow calcite. The meanings of the gemstones are as followings:

Citrine Gemstone: Citrine stone represents wealth. It is the stone of wealth and has yellow color;
Amethyst Gemstone: meditation and healing stone related to mind, spirit. It has purple color;
Rose Quartz: love stone, pink color;
Aventurine Gemstone: stone of energy to enhance energy and ease pressure;
Aqua Marine: stone of courage to enhance intelligence and help communication, light green color and translucent;
Blue Lace Agate: healing stone to maintain health, light blue to white color and translucent;
Tiger Eye: stone of protection. It has different colors, most of them are gold;
Botswans: stone of healing to stimulate the exploration of the unknown thing. It has grey color;
Carnelian: stone of protection to protect against fear, anger and envy. It has red brown color;
Golden Rutile Quartz: stone for wealth and wisdom, golden color;
Green Garnet: stone of health, light green color and translucent;
Labradorite: It can deduce anxiety and stress. It has gray to smoky black color;
Lapis Lazuli Malachite: It connects between the physical and the mind. It can stimulate mental, emotional and physical purity. It has dark green color;
Moonstone: Moonstone is the stone of passionate love. It has shining light brown color;
Jade: Jade is the stone of health. It usually has green color;
Quartz Crystal: It helps energy healing and gives nourishment. It is clear and transparent;
Red Goldstone: It is used for energy healing. It has blood red color;
Rhodonite: Stone of Love. It has blood red color;
Rutilated Quartz: It is the stone of wisdom. It has clear with lines.
Snowflake Obsidian: It can improve confidence and self-esteem. It has gray to smoky black color;
Sodalite: It can enhance confidence, improve communication and accelerate spiritual growth. It has dark blue color;
Yellow Calcite: stone of protection. It has shining yellow color.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *